DAY 100: Mission complete

I made it! Day 100 is here.

Today is also my birthday. This was completely unplanned, but what a great day to finish my 100 days on.

It’s been a fun and interesting journey. I’ve learnt a lot of new techniques and tricks along the way. My eyes and fingers are sore and some days the thought of picking up a crochet hook and yarn made me physically ill. But I had the best time!

I would like to share with you this round up of the last 100 days.

100 days roundup

The journey has not finished. I’m going to continue on with this blog and spend a bit more time concentrating on designing and working on some of the new techniques I have learnt along the way.

2 thoughts on “DAY 100: Mission complete

  1. OMG, this sounds like so much fun! 🙂 I was just thinking about a crochet challenge for myself, but my version would just be 1 item per month. Stumbling on this post is definitely giving me more inspiration ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

