DAY 72: Corner to Corner pictures

A few posts back I tried doing corner to corner crochet and made a washcloth. Today I’ve decided to aim a bit higher and have started a picture or wall hanging. I started with this graph found using a Google search for pearler beads

image

It is is pretty easy to follow this picture. Each bead represents one stitch. I started off slowly

image

I started to pick up speed as I went but the colour changes were a bit of a challenge. I now have so many ends I need to sew in. This is my progress so far. I hope to be finished by tomorrow!

image

Leave a Reply

