DAY 68: Bloomin hard work!

Wow, 100 days of crochet is harder than I thought it would be! It’s getting hard to be creative every day, but the show must go on.

The enthusiasm has waned a bit within my family unit too. Where there had previously been jostling to be the star of the day, it’s getting harder to convince the kids to get on board. Today’s project was met with cries of “but my hair’s messy” and “I’m not a girl!”. Luckily for me, Special Dog is never far from my side and stepped up to help me in my moment of need. So, what was initially designed to be flower hair accessories for girls has morphed into flower hair accessories for dogs!

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

