DAY 53: Time to relax

Today’s post is about relaxing. Pre- children I used to love nothing more than a long soak in a steaming hot bath. I realised today that it had been a few years since I had done this and it was high time I relaxed in a bath.

What better accessory than a bath scrubby made from nylon knitting ribbon? I’m even giving you a Crochet Bath Scrubby pattern

image

So run yourself a bath, pour a glass of wine, light some candles, hang your scrubby on the tap and admire it from afar as it will look too good to use!

Leave a Reply

