DAY 48: Ballpoint Pen Day

Trying to keep a serious face I acknowledge that today is Ballpoint Pen Day. On this day in 1943, the Biro brothers filed a patent for the ballpoint pen.

Today I am also acknowledging my own I Have a Bad Cold Day. I feel miserable, my crochet hook is hurting my hand and it’s hard to be creative. So, today I am combining Ballpoint Pen Day with I Have A Bad Cold Day.

Ballpoint pen

Ballpoint pen

Crochet hook that is hurting my hand

Crochet hook that is hurting my hand

Crochet hook pen

Crochet hook pen

Remember to clean out any ink that may be left in the barrel. Incidentally, does anyone know how to remove ink from a white laminate surface?

image

3 thoughts on “DAY 48: Ballpoint Pen Day

Leave a Reply

