DAY 39: Go Barefoot Day!

Apparently somewhere in the world today is Go Barefoot Day. The idea behind this day was to go barefoot and donate some of your shoes to charity.

I would love to go barefoot today but since the weather looks like this, it’s not going to happen!

image

Only joking. It’s not snowing, but it’s pretty cold!

I thought I would share with you instead some crochet barefoot sandals I made last summer for my daughter. The pattern comes from Gleeful Things Goddess Barefoot Sandals. I love this pattern – it works up quickly and is easy to follow.

image

Leave a Reply

