DAY 1: Feeling the love

Today I was one of the proudest mums in the world when my little girl got to sing a solo at the local ANZAC Day ceremony. I’d planned to start my 100 days of crochet project that day and while I was sitting in the audience feeling the love, I suddenly remembered the oxytocin molecule I had attempted to make a few months back. It drove me batty making it and I definitely wasn’t feeling the love at the time!

So here it is, crocheted oxytocin, the love molecule.

image

Leave a Reply

